The Super-Heroes, symphonic suite, op. 14b

This symphonic suite comes directly from the opera for children The Super-Heroes. Composed for symphonic orchestra (abordable but challenging for young musicians), this suite is composed of the following titles: "C'est une nouvelle", "Garder espoir", "Transition", "le projet est en danger", "A l'Aventure !", "Mission accomplie" and Finale.

Version française cliquez ici.


  • Title : The Super-Heroes, symphonic suite, op. 14b (original title: Les Super-Héros, suite symphonique, op. 14b)
  • Year of composition : 2018
  • Duration : 9 minutes
  • Instrumentation : 2 Flutes (including Piccolo), 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in B, 2 Bassoons, 3 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in B, 2 Trombones, 1 Tuba, Timpani, 2 Percussions, Harp, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Doublebass


To get the score of The Super-Heroes, symphonic suite, op. 14b, please send an e-mail at with one or more of the following references:

  • Ref. ERC14bs (full score - pdf) - 10€ 
  • Ref. ERC14bsR (full score - bound) - 32€ 
  • Ref. ERC14bpo (orchestral parts - pdf) - 50€ 
  • Ref. ERC14bpoR (orchestral parts - bound) - 613€ 

Note: in the case of bound scores, shipping charges will be added.